Boston’s Pizza Vegan Menu

Boston Pizza, also known as Boston’s The Gourmet Pizza Restaurant and Sports Bar, is a Canadian multinational restaurant chain that owns and franchises locations in Canada, the United States and Mexico.

Boston Pizza was founded by Gus Agioritis in 1964. Gus Agioritis was a Greek immigrant with a keen interest in serving his customers with delicious food. The chain grew rapidly in the early years and had 17 locations by end of 1970, several of which were franchises.

Looking for Boston’s Pizza Vegan menu? We have researched and identified some of the items you can go for.

Bostons Pizza Vegan Menu

Pizza

Be sure to order your vegan pizza without cheese

Pizza with vegetable toppings

Pasta

Whole wheat linguine
Fettuccine
Spaghetti
Penne

Sauce

Pomodoro sauce

Burger

Black bean and brown rice patty with a hint of jalapeño, on a vegan GlutenWise bun, with lettuce, tomato, red onion, pickle and guacamole.

Salads

Several salad options can be made vegan, ask your server.

Sides

plain steamed vegetables

How To Order Vegan Food at Bostons Pizza? Does Bostons Pizza Have a Vegan Menu?

It is getting easier to find vegan options these days and Bostons Pizza is no different. However, menu items differ from location to location. These are some handy tips to use at Bostons Pizza to place a vegan order even if they

See the menu and look for items marked as Vegan

One of the best ways to order vegan at Bostons Pizza is to look at the menu and see if any items have been clearly identified as vegan. Typically, they are marked with a “V”.

Ask the server at Bostons Pizza

At times, you will find restaurants and food chains that may carry items that are vegan but may not be identified o the menu. IN such cases servers may know of these items and can help you place an order.

Ask for nutritional information to see ingredients

Bostons Pizza typically has nutritional information available with them and will show it to you on request. Other than finding how many calories and the macro split, it will also show the ingredients used to prepare the item. You can review the list of ingredients and identify vegan items. You may also be able to do this by visiting Bostons Pizza’s website.

Request modification to menu items

If you do not see any existing items on the menu that are vegan, ask the server at Bostons Pizza to see if they can make changes to any items to make them Vegan. Many places now carry plant-based meat replacement or can leave out the non-vegan items from the dish to make it vegan compatible.

Look for vegetarian items on the menu at Bostons Pizza

If there are no Vegan items, your best bet may be to look at a vegetarian item and ask to leave out any non-vegan items such as any dairy products and eggs. In most cases, vegetarian items are the most easily modified to make them vegan.

For a complete list of vegan menus on our site, see here. You can visit Boston’s Pizza here. Menu selections can vary by location. Always check with location before placing an order if the item has any allergens or meets your dietary needs and restrictions. We are not associated with the restaurant.

Let us know in the comments which Boston’s Pizza vegan options did you go for?

Leave a Reply