BJ’s Restaurant and Brewhouse Vegan Menu

Looking for BJ’s Restaurant and Brewhouse Vegan menu? We have researched and identified some of the items you can go for.

Let us know in the comments which BJ’s Restaurant and Brewhouse vegan options did you go for?

Bj’s Restaurant and Brewhouse Vegan Menu


field greens salad without feta
house salad without croutons

Salad Dressings

oil and vinegar dressing


For the pizzas, be sure request no cheese and no butter on crust

signature pizza with vegetables


veggie baked potato without cheese or sauce

How To Order Vegan Food at BJ’s Restaurant and Brewhouse? Does BJ’s Restaurant and Brewhouse Have a Vegan Menu?

It is getting easier to find vegan options these days and BJ’s Restaurant and Brewhouse is no different. However, menu items differ from location to location. These are some handy tips to use at BJ’s Restaurant and Brewhouse to place a vegan order even if they

See the menu and look for items marked as Vegan

One of the best ways to order vegan at BJ’s Restaurant and Brewhouse is to look at the menu and see if any items have been clearly identified as vegan. Typically, they are marked with a “V”.

Ask the server at BJ’s Restaurant and Brewhouse

At times, you will find restaurants and food chains that may carry items that are vegan but may not be identified o the menu. IN such cases servers may know of these items and can help you place an order.

Ask for nutritional information to see ingredients

BJ’s Restaurant and Brewhouse typically has nutritional information available with them and will show it to you on request. Other than finding how many calories and the macro split, it will also show the ingredients used to prepare the item. You can review the list of ingredients and identify vegan items. You may also be able to do this by visiting BJ’s Restaurant and Brewhouse’s website.

Request modification to menu items

If you do not see any existing items on the menu that are vegan, ask the server at BJ’s Restaurant and Brewhouse to see if they can make changes to any items to make them Vegan. Many places now carry plant-based meat replacement or can leave out the non-vegan items from the dish to make it vegan compatible.

Look for vegetarian items on the menu at BJ’s Restaurant and Brewhouse

If there are no Vegan items, your best bet may be to look at a vegetarian item and ask to leave out any non-vegan items such as any dairy products and eggs. In most cases, vegetarian items are the most easily modified to make them vegan.

For a complete list of vegan menus on our site, see here. You can visit BJ’s Restaurant and Brewhouse here. Menu selections can vary by location. Always check with location before placing an order if the item has any allergens or meets your dietary needs and restrictions. We are not associated with the restaurant.

Leave a Reply