Dominos Pizza Vegan Menu

Looking for Dominos Pizza Vegan menu? We have researched and identified some of the items you can go for.

Let us know in the comments which Dominos Pizza vegan options did you go for?

Dominos Vegan Menu

Pizza Crusts

Thin crust

Sauces

Original Pizza Sauce

Salads

Garden Salad without cheese

Salad Dressings

Golden Italian Salad Dressing
Light Italian Salad Dressing

Sandwiches

Mediterranean Veggie Sandwich without cheese

Toppings

Baby Spinach
Banana Peppers
Black Olives
Canned Tomatoes
Corn Meal
Domino’s Oregano
Garlic
Garlic and Herb Shake-on
Green Chili Peppers
Green Olives
Green Peppers
Jalapeno Peppers
Mushrooms
Onions
Oregano Shake On Blend
Parsley
Phase Oil (Butter Flavored Oil)
Pineapple
Roasted Red Peppers
Spinach

Condiments

Garlic Dipping Sauce
Hot Dipping Sauce
Italian Dipping Cup
Marinara Dipping Sauce
Sweet Mango Habanero Dipping Sauce
Tabasco Brand Pepper Sauce

How To Order Vegan Food at Dominos? Does Dominos Have a Vegan Menu?

It is getting easier to find vegan options these days and Dominos is no different. However, menu items differ from location to location. These are some handy tips to use at Dominos to place a vegan order even if they

See the menu and look for items marked as Vegan

One of the best ways to order vegan at Dominos is to look at the menu and see if any items have been clearly identified as vegan. Typically, they are marked with a “V”.

Ask the server at Dominos

At times, you will find restaurants and food chains that may carry items that are vegan but may not be identified o the menu. IN such cases servers may know of these items and can help you place an order.

Ask for nutritional information to see ingredients

Dominos typically has nutritional information available with them and will show it to you on request. Other than finding how many calories and the macro split, it will also show the ingredients used to prepare the item. You can review the list of ingredients and identify vegan items. You may also be able to do this by visiting Dominos’ website.

Request modification to menu items

If you do not see any existing items on the menu that are vegan, ask the server at Dominos to see if they can make changes to any items to make them Vegan. Many places now carry plant-based meat replacement or can leave out the non-vegan items from the dish to make it vegan compatible.

Look for vegetarian items on the menu at Dominos

If there are no Vegan items, your best bet may be to look at a vegetarian item and ask to leave out any non-vegan items such as any dairy products and eggs. In most cases, vegetarian items are the most easily modified to make them vegan.

For a complete list of vegan menus on our site, see here. You can visit Dominos Pizza here. Menu selections can vary by location. Always check with location before placing an order if the item has any allergens or meets your dietary needs and restrictions. We are not associated with the restaurant.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *