Looking for Tim Horton’s Vegan menu? We have researched and identified some of the items you can go for.
Let us know in the comments which Tim Horton’s vegan options did you go for?
Tim Horton’s Vegan Menu
hearty mixed vegetable soup
12 grain bagel
cinnamon raisin bagel
sesame seed bagel
How To Order Vegan Food at Tim Horton’s? Does Tim Horton’s Have a Vegan Menu?
It is getting easier to find vegan options these days and Tim Horton’s is no different. However, menu items differ from location to location. These are some handy tips to use at Tim Horton’s to place a vegan order even if they
See the menu and look for items marked as Vegan
One of the best ways to order vegan at Tim Horton’s is to look at the menu and see if any items have been clearly identified as vegan. Typically, they are marked with a “V”.
Ask the server at Tim Horton’s
At times, you will find restaurants and food chains that may carry items that are vegan but may not be identified o the menu. IN such cases servers may know of these items and can help you place an order.
Ask for nutritional information to see ingredients
Tim Horton’s typically has nutritional information available with them and will show it to you on request. Other than finding how many calories and the macro split, it will also show the ingredients used to prepare the item. You can review the list of ingredients and identify vegan items. You may also be able to do this by visiting Tim Horton’s website.
Request modification to menu items
If you do not see any existing items on the menu that are vegan, ask the server at Tim Horton’s to see if they can make changes to any items to make them Vegan. Many places now carry plant-based meat replacement or can leave out the non-vegan items from the dish to make it vegan compatible.
Look for vegetarian items on the menu at Tim Horton’s
If there are no Vegan items, your best bet may be to look at a vegetarian item and ask to leave out any non-vegan items such as any dairy products and eggs. In most cases, vegetarian items are the most easily modified to make them vegan.
For a complete list of vegan menus on our site, see here. You can visit Tim Horton’s here. Menu selections can vary by location. Always check with location before placing an order if the item has any allergens or meets your dietary needs and restrictions. We are not associated with the restaurant.