Dunkin Donuts Vegan Menu

Looking for Dunkin Donuts Vegan menu? We have researched and identified some of the items you can go for.

Let us know in the comments which Dunkin Donuts vegan options did you go for?

Dunkin Donuts Vegan Menu


Hash Browns

Bagels and Muffins

Blueberry Bagel
Cinnamon Raisin Bagel
Cinnamon Raisin Bagel Twist
English Muffin
Everything Bagel
Garlic Bagel
Onion Bagel
Plain Bagel
Poppy Seed Bagel
Pumpernickel Bagel
Salt Bagel
Sesame Seed Bagel
Sundried Tomato Bagel

Drinks and Beverages

Blueberry Coffee
Caramel Coffee
Cinnamon Coffee
Coconut Coffee
Hazelnut Coffee
Iced Coffee
Mocha Coffee
Raspberry Coffee
Toasted Almond Coffee
Turbo Shot
Decaffeinated Tea
Earl Grey Tea
English Breakfast Tea
Freshly Brewed Tea
Freshly Brewed Unsweetened Iced Tea
Freshly Brewed Unsweetened Tea
Green Tea
Peach Flavored Iced Tea
Raspberry Flavored Iced Tea
Sweet Tea

How To Order Vegan Food at Dunkin Donuts? Does Dunkin Donuts Have a Vegan Menu?

Its is getting easier to find vegan options these days and Dunkin Donuts is no different. However, menu items differ from location to location. These are some handy tips to use at Dunkin Donuts to place a vegan order even if they

See the menu and look for items marked as Vegan

One of the best ways to order vegan at Dunkin Donuts is to look at the menu and see if any items have been clearly identified as vegan. Typically, they are marked with a “V”.

Ask the server at Dunkin Donuts

At times, you will find restaurants and food chains that may carry items that are vegan but may not be identified o the menu. IN such cases servers may know of these items and can help you place an order.

Ask for nutritional information to see ingredients

Dunkin Donuts typically has nutritional information available with them and will show it to you on request. Other than finding how many calories and the macro split, it will also show the ingredients used to prepare the item. You can review the list of ingredients and identify vegan items. You may also be able to do this by visiting Dunkin Donuts’ website.

Request modification to menu items

If you do not see any existing items on the menu that are vegan, ask the server at Dunkin Donuts to see if they can make changes to any items to make them Vegan. Many places now carry plant-based meat replacement or can leave out the non-vegan items from the dish to make it vegan compatible.

Look for vegetarian items on the menu at Dunkin Donuts

If there are no Vegan items, your best bet may be to look at a vegetarian item and ask to leave out any non-vegan items such as any dairy products and eggs. In most cases, vegetarian items are the most easily modified to make them vegan.

For a complete list of vegan menus on our site, see here. You can visit Dunkin Donuts here. Menu selections can vary by location. Always check with location before placing an order if the item has any allergens or meets your dietary needs and restrictions. We are not associated with the restaurant.

Leave a Reply